Aftermath - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu Aftermath - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu

Aftermath

Door: DM

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michael

06 Oktober 2011 | Nederland, Amsterdam

"Where is He, Ulthane step aside," Bael Hadmel begun.
"I speak in His name now, Wizard," Unther the Black Hammer replied.

Eyeing the area, Bael saw that the Circle of Scrying was still in effect.
And his Diviner was ordering several lower-ranking Wizards.
He couldn't quite hear to whom or what the orders were, as he stood face-to-face with this ironclad creature.

I shall tell Him of your demise.

No, I am not defeated, I am not killed..like you.

That remark will be dismissed, as will be your demands, Human.

Very well, then I request an audience.

Request denied, you are in no position to ask favors any more.

But a bargain can be made, yes?
I shall offer myself freely in his next Ritual, if only I could ask for my last one.

Your offer is accepted.
Your soul is now forfeit.
Word your last favor carefully and I shall carry it out in His name.


I Wish that the entire Enclave D41 will be leveled, everything within its walls utterly destroyed.

That Wish is denied.

Grmph, I Wish that the attackers and all magic items inside Enclave D41 are destoyed.

Choose one or the other.


I wish for all magic items inside Enclave D41 to be destroyed.
(Then I shall exact my revenge on them myself after the Ritual)

Your final Wish is accepted.
Szass Tsam is informed, your words are carried out.
Now give your life to us..

  • 07 Oktober 2011 - 06:27

    Coop:

    I thought we were obliged, bound and tied to destroy evil magic items.

    I didn't know the dark side had to do the same...

    if everyone does that there will be no treasure left!

  • 07 Oktober 2011 - 08:24

    Nihlus:

    And yet again we end up with absolutely nothing.. We wiped out evil but get no treasure again. Everytime we end up empty handed.
    The other side seems to get more appealing with each passing week....

  • 10 Oktober 2011 - 14:11

    Shadow:

    No treasure here, but we have made costs to come by here. ....

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michael

Actief sinds 04 Mei 2009
Verslag gelezen: 211
Totaal aantal bezoekers 68979

Voorgaande reizen:

28 September 2017 - 28 September 2020

Curse of the Crimson Throne

19 November 2015 - 19 November 2015

Rise of the RuneLords

10 Juli 2015 - 10 Juli 2015

Expedition to the Demonweb Pits

22 Mei 2013 - 22 Mei 2013

The Rise of Shar

06 Mei 2009 - 31 December 2010

Destiny?

Landen bezocht: