Unarmed - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu Unarmed - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu

Unarmed

Door: Sir Blackhand

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michael

12 September 2010 | Nederland, Amsterdam

Well this not the sidetrek I 'spected.

I's hear them fight upstairs nows. They's been attacked and seems they's caught with pants down.
Good.
Damn them all. I know's they's taken Blackrazor.
Given me stupid note for it.
They's know I's not read.

First stupid Shard landed too soons.
Stupid trees, forest's too big.
Then stupid Woods people.

Just go to tha forest and the Shard will finds tha way, he said.
No problem to find them, he said. Just a detour he said.

Well, I's say back; they's will pay for it !

When I get out and not find my Razor I's go back to tha First Lord and demand more pay.



Hey! Stupid guards coming down..
I's snap theirs neck and then find my Blackrazor.
I knows they still have him.

You's all better run nows. I coming up, and I not stoppin'...

  • 14 September 2010 - 15:15

    Coop The Knight:

    And yet you stopped

  • 12 Oktober 2010 - 19:38

    Triple X:

    I don't think he's talking about a razor with which you'd shave your beard off... LOL

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michael

Actief sinds 04 Mei 2009
Verslag gelezen: 191
Totaal aantal bezoekers 68988

Voorgaande reizen:

28 September 2017 - 28 September 2020

Curse of the Crimson Throne

19 November 2015 - 19 November 2015

Rise of the RuneLords

10 Juli 2015 - 10 Juli 2015

Expedition to the Demonweb Pits

22 Mei 2013 - 22 Mei 2013

The Rise of Shar

06 Mei 2009 - 31 December 2010

Destiny?

Landen bezocht: