Shinder Splitears' last day - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu Shinder Splitears' last day - Reisverslag uit Amsterdam, Nederland van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu

Shinder Splitears' last day

Door: DM

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michael

13 September 2011 | Nederland, Amsterdam

I've always listened to Yeenoghu, and always he was right.
So if this is my last day, that too shall be the case.

Hopefully Red Wizard will be pleased with me defending his hideout.
Too bad he didn't trust me about his new Knight.
He isn't here to help him..

I've done all I could, these years were fruitful.
Yeenoghu will reward me for teaching many kin in the way of the forest.

I've prepared the Captains, soon they will be ambushed.
And if my divinations are correct, any time now we will beset upon by;
"
If you look you will not see,
If you smell you will not notice,
If you listen you will not hear,
Raiders will be exposed in the dark
"
So the guards and I are in hiding, and will wait for them to be exposed..

After they've fired a volley and lured the invaders out, I'll lead with my most powerful gifts of Yeenoghu;
I'll Summon a Huge Storm Elemental, after which I'll cast Fire Seed, Flame Strike and Call Lightning.
The Shamans inside I've instructed to continually cast Ice Storm.

None shall live to see the Red Wizard..I'm sure of it.



(Shinder Splitears was killed in battle)
For you my God, I've given my life.
Now, come and take me to my paradise!
Hey, who are you ?
What's that scythe for ?
No, this is not what I was promised !
Get away !
No...

  • 14 September 2011 - 14:22

    Xander:

    Shinder's end: Damn; seems to have something to do with my ominous nightmare of late.

  • 23 September 2011 - 13:27

    DM Remark:

    Beware the Druids;
    they have the right to arm Bears

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michael

Actief sinds 04 Mei 2009
Verslag gelezen: 205
Totaal aantal bezoekers 69056

Voorgaande reizen:

28 September 2017 - 28 September 2020

Curse of the Crimson Throne

19 November 2015 - 19 November 2015

Rise of the RuneLords

10 Juli 2015 - 10 Juli 2015

Expedition to the Demonweb Pits

22 Mei 2013 - 22 Mei 2013

The Rise of Shar

06 Mei 2009 - 31 December 2010

Destiny?

Landen bezocht: