Murder Most Foul - Reisverslag uit Palimbang, Filipijnen van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu Murder Most Foul - Reisverslag uit Palimbang, Filipijnen van Michael Gemen - WaarBenJij.nu

Murder Most Foul

Door: DM

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Michael

01 April 2016 | Filipijnen, Palimbang

Introduction Book 2, Rise of the Runelords.

Things have settled down in Sandpoint; with the Goblin threat eliminated and Bruthazmus killed, Shalelu patrols confidently and succesfully.

Sherrif Hemlock invites the four Local Heroes into his chambers for a private talk;
First, let me thank you again for all you've done for Sandpoint.
It's fortunate you've proven yourselves so capable, because we've a problem I think you can help us with - a problem I wish I didn't have to involve anyone with, but one that needs dealing with now before the situation grows worse.

Put simply, we have a murderer in our midst - one who, I fear, has only begun his work. Some of you doubtless remember the Late Unpleasantness, how this town nearly tore itself apart in fear as Chopper's slayings went on unanswered. I'm afraid we might have something similar brewing now.

Last night, the murderer struck at the sawmill. There are two victims, and they're.. they're in pretty gruesome shape. The bodies were discovered by one of the mill workers, a man named Ibon Thorn, and by the time my men and I arrived on the scene , a crowd of curious gawkers had already sprung up.
I've got my men stationed there now, keeping the mill locked down, but the thing that bothers me isn't the fact that we have two dead bodies inside.
It's the fact that this is actually the second set of murders we've had in the last few days.

I come to you for help in this matter - my men are good, but they are also green. They were barely able to handle themselves against the Goblins, and what we're facing now is an evil far worse than Goblins.
I need the help. But I'm afraid you'll need the help too.
You see, I'm afraid that this particular murderer knows one of you as well..

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Michael

Actief sinds 04 Mei 2009
Verslag gelezen: 210
Totaal aantal bezoekers 69025

Voorgaande reizen:

28 September 2017 - 28 September 2020

Curse of the Crimson Throne

19 November 2015 - 19 November 2015

Rise of the RuneLords

10 Juli 2015 - 10 Juli 2015

Expedition to the Demonweb Pits

22 Mei 2013 - 22 Mei 2013

The Rise of Shar

06 Mei 2009 - 31 December 2010

Destiny?

Landen bezocht: